CALL FOR Nominations for 2017 Board of Directors and Officers

To the General Membership:

If you wish to serve as an Officer or Board member for the coming year please submit your nomination by December 21, 2016. You can nominate yourself.
Nominations should be submitted to Marco Battistoni via email to: or via US mail to: 517 Chester Avenue, Park Ridge, IL 60068. Feel free to use the Nominations form below. Your nomination may also be submitted to any of the other Officers or Board members.

In your nomination you must designate the party nominated, the position sought, i.e., President/Vice President/Treasurer/Secretary or a Trustee position.

The current board composition is as follows:
President, Dennis M. Sbertoli
Vice President, Sandy Ganun
Treasurer, Barb Carroll
Secretary, Marco Battistoni
Trustees: Dave Johnson, George Mikhail, Chip Van Sant, Gregg De Zutti
Executive Advisor: Tony Cavaliere (Past President.)

Respectfully submitted, Marco Battistoni, Secretary.